Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Salt and Pepper Hair and Blue Eyes

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Florence, SC, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 36 - 46
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
MWM, late 40's, avg build, salt and pepper hair, blue eyes, good sense of humor, outdoorsy type, very much the gentleman.

What I'm Looking For
I seek an attractive woman for a discreet affair. I am married and intend to stay that way. Mutual respect for privacy, pleasures, desires, limits and time limitations a must. Not looking for a relationship, but becoming close friends would naturally evolve. I would be happy to discuss sexual preferences in private. Take care, Quietman
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:36 - 46


  Member-ID: 3667     Profile-ID: 3317
There are 1163 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website