Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

shredmyfrets

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Hi ladies

25-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 21 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 6'1 blonde hair, blue eyes, a machinist by trade, also an entreprenuing musician... I just finished my first demo its still getting mixed and masterd but i have rough copies, I love all types of music but i mostly play the blues, rock n roll, and I can sing all types of music... I'm a contractor for the DOD, I run machines all day, i work hard and I party harder, i'm looking for someone who can keep up and likes to have fun and spend time on the beach


What I'm Looking For
said it all in the last statement i guess
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 52747     Profile-ID: 43620
 
 
There are 751 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website