Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
New Zealand guy wanting to meet girl of dreams

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I am a Pisces from New Zealand and an ex-rugby union player with olive skin, brown hair and hazel eyes. I live in Australia and travel around the globe to work. I earn good money but do not stay in one place long enough to meet anyone. I love women, percussion(drums) and motorcycles .(I have a need 4 speed). Friends tell me I am good looking and do not look anywhere near my age, one of the lucky few I guess. I go to gym 5 times a week when work permits so if you cannot guess I am a non smoker. I have a fun though sometimes obscure sense of humor and smile alot. So if you think we may be a match send us a message. Cool adios.

What I'm Looking For
Someone nice, friendly and relatively attractive, preferably a non-smoker with similar interests
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 104802     Profile-ID: 49660
There are 1359 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website