Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Get to know me

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 19 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 34
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I like going out and having fun with my friends, the beach, movies, good food, wines, among other things of course. Interested in meeting new people, making new friends...then, who knows...maybe life's sense of humor smiles at you giving you the opportunity to really meet a breath taking person with whom you may want to develop an maintain a long lasting relationship and viceversa, still it takes to know each other; only God knows. What really matters is to enjoy every moment of it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 34


  Member-ID: 157145     Profile-ID: 54042
There are 1339 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website