Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 22
looking fo that special woman

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Alt Vega Baja, PR, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 26 - 37
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a sincere, funny , hard working guy. I like to go to the beach, the outdoors, watch a good movie with someone. Open minded but with family values. I enjoy getting together with good friends specialy for a BBQ.

What I'm Looking For
Sincere woman who enjoys to go out to a fine dinner but also likes to have a simple breakfast near the beach. A good sense of humor and likes to be treated very special. Someone independent and knows what she wants in life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26 - 37


  Member-ID: 43644     Profile-ID: 35926
There are 1390 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website