Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

thundersky

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Taken in Cancun 4th of July

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
I'm Looking! And YOU?

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a father of three wonderful children. I have them every other week and once or twice during the week. I'm into lifting weights and Martial Arts. I have a motorcycle that I just love riding around. I can always be found helping the older people in my life. I get a lot of enjoyment from helping people. People tell me that I have a big heart.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone to love me for me! I'm up for about anything. I'm attracted to women around 4'11" to 5'7" that takes care of themself. You must have a even temper, no yelling. No GAMES Please!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 182039     Profile-ID: 56377
 
 
There are 1182 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website