Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweeps87

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
I have cancelled my membership...good luck.

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
Thanks to many of you who I have met thru this site....I am not renewing my membership....I was looking for just one nice and special person and I was wrong looking for that on this site...good luck..I am an easy going, lay back, attractive, professional gentleman. I stay in shape, I am financially secure and emotionally stabile. I have blond hair and blue eyes, with an athletic build. I enjoy the beach and vegas. I also enjoy fine dining, my 2 dogs, sports, playing golf, relaxing and a genuine person.


What I'm Looking For
someone who is hot, sweet, fun, sexxy, kind, intellegent and likes to laugh. A woman who would liked to be spoiled and pampered. Someone who could fit into a black tie event as well as a backyard BBQ.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 42251     Profile-ID: 34768
 
 
There are 1436 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website