Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Davefrompa

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Seeking a friend to share

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
W/M professional who works to much and needs to relax more. I like baseball, football and hockey ( hurray it is back). Maybe you can join me for a game sometime!


What I'm Looking For
A women who is comfortable with herself and her sexualtiy who understands the physical and emotional needs of man. If you are discret and understand what it is that I am looking for then drop me a note and lets chat somemore! I want to help you reach you goals in life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 7817     Profile-ID: 7056
 
 
There are 1227 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website