Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

phillyshyguy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
let me care for you

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 26 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Passyunk, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 21
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hello,

I am looking for females to converse with. I have found it very hard all my life to not feel terror around females that I find attractive. I do nto mean that I run and scream only that I fell it welling up inside of me and I am not able to even say hello.

Most of my life I have been introverted and I want to change that. I have had limited contact with females in my formulative years and I find that I never learned to flirt and to know the most basic of female signals.

That is what I want to improve my life and increase my circle of friends,

The fantasy is a stron, open and forcefull women to bull me from my shell.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 21

 

  Member-ID: 158654     Profile-ID: 54169
 
 
There are 842 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website