Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Knulps activity
Viewed you Sep 22

  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 2

Block Knulps from IM/Messages/Kisses
Enjoy the simple life

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

LEMONT, pa, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
While I have depth and enjoy meaningful conversation, I truly believe that "enlighten" means to lighten up. Love to travel and have the time to do it.

What I'm Looking For
'm interested in meeting someone who enjoys the simple pleasures and sees each experience as part of an interesting journey; one who sees the humor and light side of things. Of particular importance is someone who has a passion for the country, nature, lakes and water. A relationship where each of us cares and cherishes for the other and enjoys sharing new experiences and challenges, yet one where each of us has a respect for the others independent interests.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 136171     Profile-ID: 52263
There are 1232 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website