Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

edwardgorman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
In New York

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 22
Edgy2006

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Hatboro, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I have an auto restoration buisness that is fairly young. My dogs name is Honey, and she is a Beagle. I am looking to find someone at least somewhat interested in the same things as me. I play music. I like almost anything on the radio, and I am a very laid back, quiet in nature, but witty with good humor. I am hoping this site is better. I have never met anyone on line yet.
P.S.
I am not interested in signing up for alternative sites just to talk to you, Let alone send money to you so you can get "back" into the country. I am serious about who I am, and you should be too.


What I'm Looking For
The same
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 108606     Profile-ID: 50259
 
 
There are 1083 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website