Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rogue-333

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
need a friend or mentor

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

harrisburg, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 28 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I enjoy fine dinning,travel,scuba diving, sports,shooting pool, the beach, reading and cooking, I like dressing up and dressing down, Play ice hockey and maritial arts ,camping, sking and water sports and photography,Live everyday like it your last for some day it will be!


What I'm Looking For
looking for spice,excitemnt,fun,friendship,discretion, I am emotionally and financially stable, Also some one open mined and spontanious, likes to travel and explore?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 4991     Profile-ID: 4508
 
 
There are 984 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website