Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16
Looking for someone for occassional contact.

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 26 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Harleysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I'm your average nice, family man, with one major weakness, (besides inconsistancy off the tee, but that's another story.) I would love to have a relationship with an attractive, preferably younger, lady who would appreciate my company and my friendship on occassions when I'm free. I'm not looking for a regular affair nor am I wanting to break up my home. I'm simply seeking another interest to satisfy my need and hopefully some of yours too.

What I'm Looking For
I prefer younger and on the petite side, but am as interested in personality as I am in physical appearance. Race is unimportant. Disease free and not a psychopath is very important. Discretion is a must. I of course am willing to be generous.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 36


  Member-ID: 49285     Profile-ID: 40700
There are 1191 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website