Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Fxhntr

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
Looking

58-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Edgeworth, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 29 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am recently divorced and have 2 children-
am starting another business and always seem busy.
I have no desire to "date" but have occasions where a female companion would be great.


What I'm Looking For
I'm not a cradle robber but most women my age look like my mother.
sophisticated; atractive, good conversationalist, etc.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 136700     Profile-ID: 52320
 
 
There are 995 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website