Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

johnrb1231

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
live in PA but this pic at Florida House

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
yes I

67-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Brookline, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 53
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:67
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
Lovable, Compassionate, sensual, sexual, and a one woman man

My real name is John . My best friends would say: I'm a wild a crazy guy and lovable I'm in my 50's 5'11" and weigh 210# .I have blue eyes brown hair and try to keep active. IN it says I live in LLANERCH and that is confusing to many. That is a part of Havertown, PA ... not far from Philly and Upper Darby , PA. My birthday happens to be December 31 . I like riding bicycles, beach, movies, theater, dining out, and just am an old fashion romantic. i WANT MY MATCH TO BE ATTRACTIVE, SENSUAL, SEXUAL, enjoy trying new things together. Our relationship should be more than 50-50, more like...60 /40...THIS MEANS,,,,GIVE 60% TO YOUR MATE AND EXPECT 40% IN RETURN...I have used many services but I find this one to have many more options to discribe who you are looking for and to give information of who I am too .Back to the the 60/40 % and what it means really is you end up with a total of 120% . and thus creating and good overlap to enjoy each other more. O have tried other date methods like let's go Dutch, but have not found my mate yet. I'M a Health care financial professionalalso working as a training mgr for a large retail dept store chainI am also a board memeber of Llanerch Fire Co and work as Chairman of local Security co as it pertains to First Responders in that setting. . . Computers are fun for me. Guess because I am an accountant . set goals and objectives and enjoy seeing them met.


What I'm Looking For
attractive, cuddly, sensual, sexual
injoy the closeness a someone special Making LOVE

My perfect date would be a female that is open to new things but has a direction for the way she see her life to go in. Able to make decisions and not fully dependent on her partner. My match should have a good sense of humor. Should be spontanious and not be a couch potato. I want her to keep active so we both can stay fit and young to enjoy life and each other. should like my profile likes too Has stated above should be attractive, physically fit and enjoy being together. Must be spontaneous, sensual , sexual, and enjoy private times together. Let's get to know each other. I have not yet paid here so I may not get your messages immediately if you don't read my profile. so lets see where we go from here. and please NO COUCH POTATOES, AND i GUESS i am vain to say I like in shape attractive, but the inside does count for a lot...The eyes are the entrance to the soul... Love to hear from you...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40 - 53

 

  Member-ID: 40573     Profile-ID: 33362
 
 
There are 1124 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website