Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

loveslifenpa

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 2
Loves all that life offers

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 27 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Berkley, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a SWM Entrepreneur that loves life and all that it offers. I enjoy a wide range of interests that run from riding motorcycles to quiet dinners with someone special. My work is only one of my passions and I have been blessed both financially and with loving what I do. If you would like to know more then lets chat and see where this leads.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who enjoys life is open to trying new things and who enjoys being treated as special as they are. Not looking for someone with a lot of bad baggage from prior bad relationships;quest;½quest;½. If you love life and want someone to enjoy every aspect of it with then lets chat more.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 53688     Profile-ID: 44418
 
 
There are 1063 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website