Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Sweetjon693

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Dec 2005

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Are you ready?

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Allentown, PA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Been told that my best feature is putting others before myself. My closest friends describe me as caring, charming, cute and very sweet. I'm also known for the child like and silliness behavior I tend to display at times, but I also realize when the professional hat needs to come on and the big kid heart needs to be set aside.

My feeling on love-at-first-sight is that it can/may happen. Most of my friends would say I have a shy personality but they also say I loosen-up quickly. I think I just at times like to take a step back and be a listener. I'm recently divorce and looking forward to moving on and start enjoying life, realizing for that its too short to sit back and let it fad away, I am also looking forward to meeting new people and having great times.

I love adventure, taking cruises, the outdoors, fishing, hiking, taking walks, bowling, flea markets, Antique browsing, playing pool, watching movies, etc., I also occasionally love to go out dance and enjoy the night life with someone special. I enjoy times of just staying home with that special someone, cooking together, cuddling, laughing and/or just enjoying a movie together while snuggling by a warm cozy fireplace sipping a nice glass of wine.

Trying this as a suggestion in attempt to avoid the single bar or club scene. So if you would like to chat or know more, feel free to drop me a line. Im just looking to meet new people and have fun. I tend to be shy at first but learn to relax after awhile.

Anyway, wishing everyone nothing less then sweet dreams and happiness!


Jon
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 249899     Profile-ID: 63561
 
 
There are 494 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website