Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
fun and good times

58-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 18 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Toronto, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 36 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: East Indian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am an active fit female who enjoys everything that life has to offer. I like nature, the outdoors and animals. I am a good friend, trustworthy, loyal and fun. The most important thing in life is caring for and loving others.

What I'm Looking For
I like outgoing men with a good sense of humour so that we can laugh together. Sensitivity, being non-judgemental and caring for others are qualities that i like in a partner.Someone who stimulates me mentally and physically is also important.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36 - 59


  Member-ID: 11326     Profile-ID: 9877
There are 1106 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website