Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kandyjones111

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
Hello

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 26 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Kumasi, Other, Other
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi..
Well, I'm a really nice, posetive, smiling, and straight person.
I would never counsciously do or say anything that could hurt another human being without a reason.
I'm a very open minded person. I'm a dreamer and I have so many things I want to do.
I want to travel the world, that is one of my goals in life.
I love children and I'm looking forward to get some.
I have many oppinions and thoughts so sometimes I might talk a bit to mutch, but I can't help it.
I'm a cind boy and I have a lot of sympathy for other people.
I have many passions and the biggest one is travelling.
Theatre and music are also two things i can't live without.
I guess you can say that I love things that allows you to use as many of your senses as possible.
I love humans and I'm feeling best when I have lot's of people around me.
But sometimes I need to be alone with my thoughts and ideas.
I love going out with my friends.. we hang out and laugh... and we go to discoes in Copenhagen and dance and drink and just party...
I belive having and meeting new friends is very important.
I want a girl who finds it easy to smile and has something between her ears...
A girl I can talk with, laugh with, and share my toughts and memories with.
I want someone who has oppinions and thoughts about life and someone who likes to go out but also likes to stay at home and watch a good movie sometimes.
I need someone who is laid back and realxed, but not to shy to share her thoughts with me.
Well that's it for now I'm not at all done but I could go on for hours...
All there is left to say now is that I hope you all find what you're looking for and remeber to give people a chance if you want others to do the same for you...

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 31245     Profile-ID: 25556
 
 
There are 496 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website