Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fhgolfer

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
My Favorite Girl (for now)

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
MInimum TIme With So Much To Give

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 28 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Tigard, Oregon, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
Work in electronics with much travel. Still love to travel and want to see more of the world! Looking for a NSA relationship but open to finding someone who wants to go beyond this type of relationship. Take a chance as you won't be disappointed!!


What I'm Looking For
I travel WAY to much so would like to spend some quality time with a special lady. Like to go out to great dining places, movies, staying at home and relaxing. Looking to book a trip to Hawaii in October and looking for a traveling companion. Maybe I can visit you in your city as I travel? Let's find a way to get together.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 289647     Profile-ID: 67173
 
 
There are 1374 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website