Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bj26

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
pumpedup4u

58-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Salem, Oregon, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
Physically fit 52 year old with zest for life and adventure. I love riding roller coasters, hiking in mountains, playing on the beach, and going on long bike rides on trails or roads. I love snuggling and hanging out.


What I'm Looking For
Sugar baby or sugar momma, it doesn't matter to me. Must have positive outlook on life and like to be active, taking on challenges ie long gnarly hikes. I realize that not everyone is happy all of the time, but bad attitude and jealousy a turn-off. Snugglers only, please. If you are a runner, that is a bonus.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 129287     Profile-ID: 51651
 
 
There are 1026 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website