Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Littlesexything

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 22
Wants to be taken care of

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Hillsboro, OR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 5'1", green eyes, auburn hair, and have great legs. I have an all natural breast size of 38DD. I have a son of 10 years old, who is full of curiosity about everything. I'm a homemaker, and enteprenuer(?). I love the beach, camping, garage saling, making love just about anywhere, romance(which I've had very little of), and just cuddling the man of my dreams. I'm looking for marraige. I have lots of love to give, I know what it takes to lease a man.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man that wants to spoil me, and my son. That wants to have me on his arm. I want to be the one that you think of and it makes your stomach flutter with LOVE! I want you to not be afraid to express your feelings, and to be able to show your love freely and unconditionaly.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 34511     Profile-ID: 28192
 
 
There are 622 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website