Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Blackhawk5050

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Great Guy

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 26 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Beaverton, OR, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Ideally I would like to find a woman who has the ability, desire and courage to keep up with me. I'm a bold man with ambitious plans toward goals that are very near at hand.

I love to travel to Europe for the fun of it and have traveled extensivly around the world. I am planning to return to Europe as soon as the dollar is strong again.

I speak 4 languages, I'm naturally athletic, I have had several years of college education and am halfway to my second degree. I drive a convertible, I live in a luxury apartment right on the light rail line. I'm a physically intimidating man and that scares some women away and you need to know that about me. But I'm a romantic man at heart and I want to shower you with affection, praise, compliments and the frequent gift.

Lastly I'm physicallt aggresive when it comes to being intimate but I wont try to humiliate you or ruin a romantic evening.


What I'm Looking For
I'm in search of a young lady who has SOME kind of employment. Some kind of intelligence. And most definitly looks good to me. I want a girls girls. A girl who sqeals when she she's something cute. A girl who loves animals. A girls who needs to be taken out almost every weekend. A girl who knows how to shop but doesnt let her closet overflow.

I'm not looking for a girl who has to cook and clean for me but she cant be a total slob. I live clean, so should you. I'm not going to raise another man's children nor do I intend to get you pregnant either.

Finally I all applicants must be comfortable with their own bodies and with their sexual desires. As I stated before I'm a rather aggresive man when it comes to being physical witha woman and I would need a submissive woman in that regard.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 5001     Profile-ID: 4520
 
 
There are 594 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website