Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14
Definitely Different

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Short, pierced, tattooed. I'm a hard-working guy who likes kids and animals.
I read, watch movies and do home-workouts (push-ups, crunches, pull-ups etc.). I'm loyal and open minded. If ya wanna know more, you just ask.

What I'm Looking For
Just looking for a girl who likes to have fun, mess arround and get a little crazy once in while. Of course, cuddling with a good movie is awesome with the right person... :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45


  Member-ID: 123975     Profile-ID: 51615
There are 487 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website