Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

John_Balak

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
Nice Person

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
You will find me to be a great companion. I'm pleasant, amusing company. I'm upbeat, happy and fun but serious when necessary. I'm kind, generous and faithful. I like travel, skiing, the water, adventures and taking care of my woman. I'm financially responsible and stable. I'm intelligent and socially adept.
I'm looking for a great girl.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 104415     Profile-ID: 49617
 
 
There are 498 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website