Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
My Philosophy: Smile at a stranger

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
My Philosophy: Smile at a stranger, lend a helping hand when needed, compliment someone. Brighten some ones day. Do this daily and you will have self-gratification. I. Enjoy learning, being creative, and good communication. I am self confident, and like to be around positive people that can make me laugh. I have many interests and hobbies including playing hockey and willing to try new ones. I pride myself on not being the typical male. I like to be honest and straightforward than most. The simple things in life are most precious to me, life, playing Hockey, going for walks. Seeking a Lady who knows whats she likes in life. Looking for my best friend and soul mate. That has those natural instinctive traits and knows the true values and qualities of being a friend. Someone that wants to share time and grow old together, set goals, share dreams, learns & motivates each other. Willing to go out on blind dates have some fun and see what happens. Looking for someone like me, with a very balanced personality and lifestyle. I want to find someone who accepts me. I have old fashioned morals and values. Hopefully you will contact me. I am Not into head games as life is to sort for it. If you like to find me. Just ask

What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone like me, with a very balanced personality and lifestyle. I want to find someone who accepts me
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 50


  Member-ID: 86461     Profile-ID: 53481
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website