Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

seeker36ca

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Looking For MyGirl

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I'm Separated.
I'm 5'6" tall with black hair & green eyes.
I weigh about 160 lbs.Medium built.
I like to watch movies,Surf the net,play computer games,listen to music.Chat online.Go for walks & car drives.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a person who always tells the truth.
the truth is really important!
Honest,Caring,OpenMinded & Fun to be with.
No HeadGames PLS.
Please have PHOTO, Cause it's better to know U.Then to HIDE yourself
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 292816     Profile-ID: 67605
 
 
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website