Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

vbowes098

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Vero

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Windsor, ON, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 40 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   4'11" 150 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very independent person and plan on staying this way. I am a romantic at heart and love to treat people good as long as I am treated the same. I love to travel and I love sports and the outdoors. I am a full time worker and make a decent income.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and who is personable. Someone who knows how to be good to other people and who likes to be treated good. Someone who is stable in mind and their life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 63005     Profile-ID: 47491
 
 
There are 1434 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website