Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Rhet

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
Enjoy quality and occasionally simplicity.

71-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 25 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Tulsa, OK, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 38 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:71
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
An upbeat, and positive person who believes that life, with all of it's ups and downs, is still a beautiful thing. Enjoy traveling, quiet libraries, ballroom or country dancing and uninterupted romancing.


What I'm Looking For
A slender, to average body, cheerful woman, who also enjoys life, likes to travel and dance or is willing to learn. We are all different individuals, therefore, I am reluctant to be more precise.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 33760     Profile-ID: 27498
 
 
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website