Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

leisureking999

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
King of Leisure looking for queen

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I like to travel,enjoying new experiences. I go to rock concerts, of all types. Sporting events. A good evening at home, sure can be fun too. If your into fun with all rewards, no bs, lets get going.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to travel with and enjoy the better things of life. Looking for a concert companion in Dallas or OKC. Let the King spoil the Queen.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 34364     Profile-ID: 28053
 
 
There are 1367 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website