Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 22
Get to know me.....

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 months & 1 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Toledo, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 29 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a outgoing and romantic person. I like to do things outdoors and I like to do things with my hands. I also like to cook and I like romantic dinner. I also like all kinds of sports and meeting new people.

What I'm Looking For
I like to meet someone that is easy to talk to about anything and is very romantic I love to meet someone that like to cuddle and love kissing. If you'd like to chat with me contact me
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29 - 58


  Member-ID: 51403     Profile-ID: 42496
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website