Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Kindmantoo2

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
New Sugar Daddy

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Sidney, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I now enjoy the good life. I am 5'3" 150 brn hazel eyes. I love animals and some two legged animals also. I am adverterous. I will tell you more later.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sugar baby who knows how to treat her sugar daddy good. Please like the country, I do like petite to fit ladies. Do not be married. Do not be engaged. Please like to travel.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 50795     Profile-ID: 41970
 
 
There are 1380 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website