Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 26
Want to meet you!

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last week) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

perrysburg, OH, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
i'm tired of the usual scene, and looking for a nice lady to spend some time with. I like the outdoors, as well as quite times at home.

What I'm Looking For
I would love to find a lively, fun lady who is interested in doing new things. She should like the outdoors, swimming, skiing and enjoying a day being pampered like she deserves.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 41


  Member-ID: 7926     Profile-ID: 7159
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website