Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Looking For A Woman For Fun Times

67-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Norwood, Oh, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 38 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:67
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
I am a quiet, gentle, nature loving man. I love animals (have a small cat), and love to watch them. I am a passionate man. I enjoy long walks in the woods, walking around in parks. I don't frequent bars very much, though I do drink. I smoke regularly too. I am a private man, don't tell anyone what I talk to someone about.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman who wants a man to have fun, passionate, times with. I don't want marriage, though I do care if the woman I'm with is married. I would want a woman who is passionate, love oral love, massages. If you love your body kissed, I'm your man. I would want a woman I can talk to, who likes also to sit and just talk at times.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38 - 65


  Member-ID: 94885     Profile-ID: 50830
There are 1327 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website