Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
My favorite time of the year.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 12
Looking for the calm in an ocean of storms.

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 18 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 40 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I am a teacher of science. I am just going thru the rigors of dissolutionment. "I won't be fooled again." I have two cats and a dog, some fish, and a lot of neat kids at school that depend upon me to get them through early teenage years. I am bald as an eagle, let my hair down years ago. I have a goatee, and most women describe me as gentle and handsome. I don't like being alone, and will date, and love to have a good time. I am well respected by my peers, and I am well educated.
I love nature, and all the great things in this world. I love to be outside and fish. Winter depresses me, unless I can share its season with someone. I do not care for users, want only those who wish to have fun and share the hapiness. I am a person who loves affection and loves to give it in return. I had been married once before, but she passed on from diabetes, left me with two kids who are on their own. I married too quick the second time and was only married only a year.

What I'm Looking For
A woman who cares about love and her partener, not one who likes the material too much. Don't look for money, I am a teacher and make enough to survive and have some fun. I will retire in a couple of years, and would love a woman who could do the same love and travel and just be.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40 - 60


  Member-ID: 50513     Profile-ID: 41735
There are 1291 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website