Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

exmtim

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
i want to be there

38-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 24 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Hepburn, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 33
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am a divorced father of 2 girls. and have had an amazing life looking to find some one to share my past and future with I dont smoke or drink. looking for the same im my mate. drop me a few lines if you like hope to hear from you soon.


What I'm Looking For
looking for a girl that is not a smoker or a big drinker....and im not crazy about tat's either but if you have one thats ok I like to travel and just started working at Honda in East Liberty. Like to find a woman who takes care of herself and has a good head on her shoulders. personality counts very highly. wow I sound picky but im not. I dont go to bars so the internet is just about the only way for me to meet poeple.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 33

 

  Member-ID: 53373     Profile-ID: 44165
 
 
There are 1120 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website