Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

briguy12

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
Sail into the Sunset

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Green, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a self employed professional and just mi=oved back to Ohio from NC. I work out like trivia and play golf 2 times a week when I am not boating.

I sail when time allows and will be purchasing a sail boat this winter to allow me the time to fix up get ready for next year and I am looking for a ready crew
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 255668     Profile-ID: 64293
 
 
There are 640 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website