Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 18
Need your company

65-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 5 months & 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Columbus, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 74
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:65
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm an easy going Scorpio who enjoys computers and photography. Currently unemployed, I have days free. My favorite place is Franklin Park Conservatory where I'm a member and a volunteer.

What I'm Looking For
You can be YOU. I enjoy people and won't find fault with you. I enjoy pleasing a woman and enjoying their smile.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 74


  Member-ID: 293924     Profile-ID: 67694
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website