Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 19
Do you have what i want?

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 7 months & 4 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 38
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I am a hard working divoriced dad looking to have some bedroom fun. Not looking to get serious at this time but you never know what will come out of it.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman who wants what i want and maybe a little more than me. No head games please. The only games i prefer are in the bedroom.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 38


  Member-ID: 160190     Profile-ID: 57360
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website