Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SweetLibra

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 30
Ohio Honey

63-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 52 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:63
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Attracative, independent, romantic, passionate, loving woman who is looking for a man to spend time with. Start out as friends and see where it goes from there. I am a honest person, not into playing head games. I like to read, love sports, especially football and basketball, and spending time with friends and family.


What I'm Looking For
A man who is honest, loving, romantic, passionate, and shares some of the same interests I do.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 283301     Profile-ID: 66565
 
 
There are 1236 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website