Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ezcat2005

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Sugardaddy

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 1 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Rochester, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 19 - 24
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
well educated, professional, from very educated family and successful.
I am well travelled around the globe, like to have a partner to do more adventure.
I love nature and camping with RV, cruise and so on.





What I'm Looking For
Looking for intelligent and honest girl, college educated or student, for long term relationship exclusively.
I hope you like traveling which can be a weekend getaway or 2 weeks vacation.
Also please be drug, disease and drama free.
I can set monthly allowances or what ever you feel more comfortable with.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19 - 24

 

  Member-ID: 4574     Profile-ID: 4137
 
 
There are 642 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website