Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mikevis

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
looking for someone fun and exciting

36-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

queens New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
i grew up in long island. I live in queens New York. I enjoy going out on weekends and always love going out to dinner. I work out in the gym frequently. It tends to relieve me of my stress. I love to travel and enjoy going to places where the weather is warm.


What I'm Looking For
i prefer women who live in New York. I am seeking someone who is carefree and looking for a fun and and eventful time to share. I would like a women who is physically fit and beautiful.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 6641     Profile-ID: 6009
 
 
There are 1201 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website