Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nyc0083

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 11
Devildog

45-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

NEW YORK, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Athletic

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I live in downtown New York City. I enjoy it but also like to travel. I enjoy staying in shape and currently training for triathlons. I enjoy working with my hands and creating things I love to eat and visit different restaurants. I like cook and inventing things. I like to keep myself in good shape and I like a woman who is not afraid to eat in front of her date. I am a very affectionate person and have a big heart
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 16882     Profile-ID: 14393
 
 
There are 1054 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website