Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

gruve88

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
Its your turn!
  gruve88 activity
Mailed you Sep 26
Viewed you Dec 26

  Your activity
You IM Dec 26
You Viewed today

Block gruve88 from IM/Messages/Kisses
Serious laughter

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 4 days ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Athletic   6'5" 196 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 6-5 swm doc who works at home, originally from NYC . I would like to meet a self reliant female who thinks out of the box like myself. I listen to alternative news, internet radio, and am into holistic food. I love to travel esp to exotic/spiritual places. I am open to meet the right person preferably close to where I live but am open to the right fit from any location


What I'm Looking For
I would like to met someone who is flexible for travel anywhere in the world.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 1179130     Profile-ID: 457706
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website