Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
jus me after work

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
hey lady

27-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Highland, New York, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
well jus a lil about my self wont be enough but oh well,, i work in transportation,, i make music and play basketball as a hooby,, overall im a very funny guy who people love to hang out with ..very down to earth and a very good listener to those who wanna be im new to this site and would def like to here from anyone who want to take da time ...

What I'm Looking For
im looking for a woman who can hang with da fellas as well as go to tha gym and work out.some who is interesting and that has all her priorities straight and not to busy for fun.. well we have to wait and see whats cookin?well im not a full member so if i throw u a kiss get bac at me
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 49825     Profile-ID: 41152
There are 897 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website