Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

larry_johnes

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
hello ,you really welcome .

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Bronxville, New York, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am very active and rather physically fit. While hiking, I love exploring the beauty of nature. I am a romantic and a very positive person. I like my work and everything that I do I try to do the best that I can. I am very successful too.I think one of the keys to a sucessful relationship is frequent adventures and explorations with a mix of sweet surprises. There are many fun adventures for me, and one would be to pack a little lunch, some fruit, water and go on a nice hike or exploration of a small town or a piece of country side.. Later on we might go out to a nice restaurant with a view and enjoy a glass of wine or perhaps just fix a nice dinner at home and then go out dancing and also I love the beach too.


What I'm Looking For
Someone who is interested in spending quality time with family and friends or even staying at home on a Saturday night with a movie and a bottle of wine.. I enjoy cooking and would like someone who wants to be part of my cooking hobbies.Also someone who has common interests as me would be very wonderful.I should also mention that I love to laugh and I am always a happy person by nature.Feel free to contact me if u are interested because my doors are always open.Have a nice time and good luck.
My ideal match would probably be someone that is outgoing,simple,kind,sweet,faithful,caring and honest like u re.I am seeking someone who knows how to treat a man and also someone who will love for me and respect me too.
Someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. Communication is a most and essential part of a relationship and if it isn't there, neither is the relationship
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 52258     Profile-ID: 43225
 
 
There are 1200 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website