Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TAJ38

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
Looking to Enjoy the Finer Things in Life

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Sparks, Nevada, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am currently active in softball, bowling and golf and have both a Golden Retriever and a rescue cat. I recently bought a red 1930 Willys Whippet Street Rod that is now my hobby. Enjoyed cruising during Hot August Nights but missed having a woman by my side. Rusty enjoyed the crowds, though. I am emotionally and financially stable and am looking for the same. Additional photos available upon request.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an attractive woman both externally and internally; not interested in raising another man's progeny. Also looking for a woman who is financially responsible. Let's fly down to San Francisco for a day and take in a ballgame and a dinner cruise. What happens from there. Well, that's the exciting part.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 245007     Profile-ID: 62967
 
 
There are 1325 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website