Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

touratech

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for a nice gal!

45-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
If I am not at the office or at home you can find me up in the mountains riding my motorcycle, hiking or by the stream fishing. At night I enjoy dining out or sometimes cooking a nice dinner, going to the theater, out doors concerts (blues or jazz) shooting pool or just hanging out. Besides being outdoors I enjoy working on autos and motorcycles.
If you would like to know more just ask.


What I'm Looking For
Someone to be a best friend and companion. I would like to meet a lady who enjoys going to the theater, movies, hanging out at home or going to the local pup to shoot some pool. Sorry I am not much in to going to clubs.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 256211     Profile-ID: 64360
 
 
There are 991 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website