Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

vatch

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking in NJ

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

west orange, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 19 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am terrible at talking about myself, but here goes...

I am 35, self employed and well established. I have never been married, and have no kids. I have spent the last 10 or so years working so much, that I completely forgot about my social life. Well, now that I have some free time, I find myself wanting someone to direct my attention towards. I am not looking for anything serious, unless it just happens...


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone to have fun with, maybe an ongoing mutually beneficial relationship when opprtunity permits. Not looking for head games or drama. Just want to meet someone for a no pressure, adult understanding.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 2479     Profile-ID: 2225
 
 
There are 1113 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website