Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 17
I'd like to meet you

68-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Town Center, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 61
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:68
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a physician. 5'7" & 157 lb. Very healthy & very clean. No history of any sexually transmitted diseases. I don't smoke (Don't mind if you do). I don't drink alcohol & never used drugs.

What I'm Looking For
You must not be living with a husband & hav no history of any sexually transmitted diseases, alcohol or drug abuse.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 61


  Member-ID: 38689     Profile-ID: 31743
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website